Meet Our Team

  • Show All
  • Administrative
  • Business Service
  • Professional Development
  • Student Service
Kyle Davison

Kyle Davison

Executive Director

davisok@ndseec.com
(701) 446-3175

Allison Balvik

Allison Balvik

ND Reading Corps K-3 Master Coach

balvika@ndseec.com
(701) 446-3178

Erika Bartunek

Erika Bartunek

Administrative Assistant - Fargo

bartune@ndseec.com
(701) 952-3170

Carol Beaton

Carol Beaton

Beginning Teacher
Network Coordinator

beatonc@ndseec.com
(701) 952-3191

Heather Eken

Heather Eken

Physical Therapist

ekenh@ndseec.com

Jolene Garty

Jolene Garty

ND Reading Corps Program Manager

gartyj@ndseec.com

Jim Gibson

Jim Gibson

HR Generalist

gibsonj@ndseec.com
(701) 446-3174

Jennifer Glasheen

Jennifer Glasheen

Director of Teaching and Learning

glashej@ndseec.com
(701) 446-3172

Rita Haman

Rita Haman

Accounts Payable Clerk

hamanr@ndseec.com
(701) 446-3191

Keely Ihry

Keely Ihry

Health & Wellness Coorindator

ihryk@ndseec.com
(701) 446-3168

Brenna Janke

Brenna Janke

Business Manager

jankeb@ndseec.com
(701) 446-3167

Sheila Kriewald

Sheila Kriewald

21CCLC Rural Site Coordinator

kriewas@ndseec.com
(701) 952-3213
Valley City Office

Lana Meissner

Lana Meissner

21CCLC Jamestown Site Coordinator

meissnl@ndseec.com
(701) 952-3210
Jamestown Office

Becky Mueller

Becky Mueller

ND Afterschool Network Lead

muelleb@ndseec.com
(701) 446-3195

LaCosta M. Potter

LaCosta M. Potter

Math Specialist

potterl@ndseec.com
(701) 446-3190

Chris Thompson

Chris Thompson

Data Support Specialist

thompsc@ndseec.com
(701) 446-3194

Lori Vesel

Lori Vesel

Administrative Assistant - Jamestown

vesell@ndseec.com
(701) 952-3220
Jamestown Office

Taryn Wagner

Taryn Wagner

Occupational Therapist

wagnert@ndseec.com

Brittney Waloch

Brittney Waloch

Occupational Therapist

walochb@ndseec.com
(701) 446-3170

Kerri Whipple

Kerri Whipple

Program Manager for 21CCLC and EL

whipplek@ndseec.com
(701) 446-3192

Sandy Zahn

Sandy Zahn

Director of Technology Services

zahns@ndseec.com
(701) 493-5608
Edgeley Office

Alison Zima

Alison Zima

Communications Coordinator

zimaa@ndseec.com
(701) 446-3193