Meet Our Team

  • Show All
  • Administrative
  • Business Service
  • Professional Development
  • Student Service
Kyle Davison

Kyle Davison

Executive Director

kyle.davison@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3175

Allison Balvik

Allison Balvik

ND Reading Corps K-3 Master Coach

allison.balvik@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3178

Erika Bartunek

Erika Bartunek

Administrative Assistant - Fargo

erika.bartunek@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3170

Carol Beaton

Carol Beaton

Beginning Teacher
Network Coordinator

carol.beaton@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3191

Heather Eken

Heather Eken

Physical Therapist

heather.eken@k12.nd.us

Jolene Garty

Jolene Garty

Director of Student Services

jolene.garty@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3173

Jim Gibson

Jim Gibson

HR Generalist

jim.gibson@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3174

Jennifer Glasheen

Jennifer Glasheen

Senior Director
Director of Teaching and Learning Services

jennifer.glasheen@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3172

Rita Haman

Rita Haman

Accounting Clerk

rita.haman@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3191

Keely Ihry

Keely Ihry

Health & Wellness Coorindator

keely.ihry@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3168

Brenna Janke

Brenna Janke

Director of Business Services

brenna.janke@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3167

Sheila Kriewald

Sheila Kriewald

21CCLC Rural Site Coordinator

sheila.kriewald@k12.nd.us
(701) 845-7651
Valley City Office

Lana Meissner

Lana Meissner

21CCLC Jamestown Site Coordinator

lana.meissner@k12.nd.us
(701) 952-3210
Jamestown Office

Becky Mueller

Becky Mueller

ND Afterschool Network Lead

becky.mueller@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3195

Taryn Nims

Taryn Nims

Occupational Therapist

taryn.nims@k12.nd.us

LaCosta M. Potter

LaCosta M. Potter

Professional Learning Specialist

lacosta.potter@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3190

Chris Thompson

Chris Thompson

Data Support Specialist

chris.thompson@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3194

Lori Vesel

Lori Vesel

Administrative Assistant - Jamestown

lori.vesel@k12.nd.us
(701) 952-3220
Jamestown Office

Brittney Waloch

Brittney Waloch

Occupational Therapist

brittney.waloch@k12.nd.us

Kerri Whipple

Kerri Whipple

EL Specialist & Professional Learning Coordinator
ND Reading Corps PreK
Master Coach

kerri.whipple@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3192

Sandy Zahn

Sandy Zahn

Instructional Technology Coordinator

sandy.zahn@k12.nd.us
(701) 493-5608
Edgeley Office

Alison Zima

Alison Zima

Director of Information Services

alison.zima@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3193