Meet Our Team

  • Show All
  • Administrative
  • Business Service
  • Professional Development
  • Student Service
Kyle Davison

Kyle Davison

Executive Director

kyle.davison@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3175

Jennifer Glasheen

Jennifer Glasheen

Senior Director
Director of Teaching and Learning Services

jennifer.glasheen@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3172

Brenna Janke

Brenna Janke

Director of Business Services

brenna.janke@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3167

Jolene Garty

Jolene Garty

Director of Student Services

jolene.garty@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3173

Alison Zima

Alison Zima

Director of Information Services

alison.zima@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3193

Carol Beaton

Carol Beaton

Beginning Teacher
Network Coordinator

carol.beaton@k12.nd.us

Danette Brown

Danette Brown

Professional Learning Coordinator

danette.brown@k12.nd.us

Marissa Brown

Marissa Brown

21CCLC Jamestown Site Coordinator

Washington.21CCLC@k12.nd.us

Washington Elementary School

Bailee Garman

Bailee Garman

21CCLC Jamestown Site Coordinator

Roosevelt.21CCLC@k12.nd.us

Roosevelt Elementary School

Erica Carney

Erica Carney

Instructional Literacy Coach

erica.carney@k12.nd.us

Hunter Diegel

Hunter Diegel

Staff Accountant

hunter.diegel@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3191

Heather Eken

Heather Eken

Physical Therapist

heather.eken@k12.nd.us

Cindy Erbes

Cindy Erbes

Instructional Literacy Coach

cindy.erbes@k12.nd.us

Amy Frericks

Amy Frericks

Regional Special Education Coordinator

amy.frericks@k12.nd.us

Melissa Heley

Melissa Heley

Administrative Assistant - Fargo

melissa.heley@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3170

Cheryl Hoggarth

Cheryl Hoggarth

NDMTSS Coordinator

cheryl.hoggarth@k12.nd.us
701-446-3179

Keely Ihry

Keely Ihry

Health & Wellness Coordinator

keely.ihry@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3168

Noel Kangas

Noel Kangas

Elementary Teacher - Special Education Setting

noal.kangas@k12.nd.us

Erica Kindem

Erica Kindem

ND Reading Corps K-3 Master Coach

erica.kindem@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3178

Emily Koterba

Emily Koterba

ND Reading Corps PreK Master Coach

emily.koterba@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3177

OPEN Position

OPEN Position

Afterschool Program Coach



Kristin Knorr

Kristin Knorr

ND Afterschool Network Lead

kristin.knorr@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3195

Lynette Laber

Lynette Laber

21CCLC Program Coordinator - Jamestown

21cclc.seec@k12.nd.us
701-952-3210 (main office)
Jamestown office

Briana Miller

Briana Miller

Afterschool Program Coach

briana.miller@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3190

Taryn Nims

Taryn Nims

Occupational Therapist

taryn.nims@k12.nd.us

Dana Sell

Dana Sell

ND Reading & Math Corps Program Coordinator

dana.sell@k12.nd.us
701-446-3169

Brooke Tayer

Brooke Tayer

Medicaid Specialist / Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

brooke.tayer@k12.nd.us

Chris Thompson

Chris Thompson

Data Support Specialist

chris.thompson@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3194

Brandie Ulland

Brandie Ulland

Professional Learning Specialist

brandie.ulland@k12.nd.us

Jamestown office

Lori Vesel

Lori Vesel

Administrative Assistant - Jamestown

lori.vesel@k12.nd.us

Jamestown Office

Brittney Waloch

Brittney Waloch

Occupational Therapist

brittney.waloch@k12.nd.us

Kerri Whipple

Kerri Whipple

Professional Learning Coordinator
ND Reading Corps PreK Master Coach

kerri.whipple@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3192

Cindy Wenzel

Cindy Wenzel

21CCLC Jamestown Site Coordinator

Lincoln.21CCLC@k12.nd.us

Lincoln Elementary School