Meet Our Team

  • Show All
  • Administrative
  • Business Service
  • Professional Development
  • Student Service
Kyle Davison

Kyle Davison

Executive Director

kyle.davison@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2692

Hunter Diegel

Hunter Diegel

Director of Accounting

hunter.diegel@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2685

Jolene Garty

Jolene Garty

Executive Deputy Director of Operations

jolene.garty@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2463

Jennifer Glasheen

Jennifer Glasheen

Senior Director
Director of Teaching and Learning Services

jennifer.glasheen@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2398

Keely Ihry

Keely Ihry

Director of Student Services

keely.ihry@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2472

Brenna Janke

Brenna Janke

Executive Deputy Director of Finance

brenna.janke@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2437

Kerri Whipple

Kerri Whipple

Director of Literacy

kerri.whipple@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2482

Angi Aamodt

Angi Aamodt

NDPHIT Benefits & Compliance Manager

angi.aamodt@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-3853

Maria Bigelow

Maria Bigelow

ND Reading & Math Corps Program Coordinator

maria.bigelow@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2963

Danette Brown

Danette Brown

Professional Learning Specialist

danette.brown@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-5725

Erica Bullis

Erica Bullis

CCA Start-Up Coordinator

erica@ndchildcare.org
(701) 997-1552

Erica Carney

Erica Carney

Instructional Literacy Coach

erica.carney@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2943

Lindy Caro

Lindy Caro

CCA Start-Up Coordinator

lindy@ndchildcare.org
(701) 997-1528
Ellendale

Heather Eken

Heather Eken

Physical Therapist

heather.eken@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-5807

Melissa Heley

Melissa Heley

Administrative Assistant - South Valley and Rural Cass Special Education Units

melissa.heley@k12.nd.us
(701) 242-7031
Hankinson Office

Cheryl Hoggarth

Cheryl Hoggarth

NDMTSS Coordinator

cheryl.hoggarth@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-5573

Verla Jung

Verla Jung

CCA Start-Up Coordinator & Community Engagement Coordinator

verla@ndchildcare.org
(701) 997-1560
Jamestown Office

Erica Kindem

Erica Kindem

ND Reading Corps Coaching Specialist

erica.kindem@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2938

Haley Klapak

Haley Klapak

CCA Building Quality Coach

haley@ndchildcare.org
(701) 552-6155

Kristin Knorr

Kristin Knorr

ND Afterschool Network Lead

kristin.knorr@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2614

Nick Kollross

Nick Kollross

21CCLC Site Coordinator - Mapleton

nick.kollross@k12.nd.us

Emily Koterba

Emily Koterba

ND Early Learning Corps Coaching Specialist

emily.koterba@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-5731

Lynnette Laber

Lynnette Laber

21CCLC Program Coordinator - Jamestown

21cclc.seec@k12.nd.us
(701) 952-3210
Jamestown Office

Ryan Lyson

Ryan Lyson

School Improvement & Math Specialist

ryan.lyson@k12.nd.us
(701) 491-9198

Sarah Myers

Sarah Myers

CCA Health & Safety Specialist

sarahm@ndchildcare.org
(701) 997-1541
Colfax

Taryn Nims

Taryn Nims

Occupational Therapist

taryn.nims@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-5867

Krista Olson

Krista Olson

CCA Referral Coordinator

krista@ndchildcare.org
(701) 997-1561
Minot

Paige Paislee

Paige Paislee

CCA Start-Up Coordinator

paige@ndchildcare.org
(701) 997-1568

Katie Reiners

Katie Reiners

CCA Health & Safety Specialist

katie@ndchildcare.org
(701) 433-1760

Faith Rieger

Faith Rieger

CCA Coaching Specialist

faith@ndchildcare.org
(701) 941-2393

Lynette Schmit

Lynette Schmit

CCA Referral Coordinator

lynette@ndchildcare.org
(701) 997-1575

Dana Sell

Dana Sell

Accountant

dana.sell@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-5761

Max Sunderlin

Max Sunderlin

Accounting Specialist

max.sunderlin@k12.nd.us
(701) 526-4706

Brooke Tayer

Brooke Tayer

Medicaid Specialist / Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

brooke.tayer@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-5766

Chris Thompson

Chris Thompson

Data Specialist

chris.thompson@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-5683

Brandie Ulland

Brandie Ulland

Professional Learning Specialist

brandie.ulland@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-5683
Jamestown Office

Brittney Waloch

Brittney Waloch

Occupational Therapist

brittney.waloch@k12.nd.us
(701) 941-2997

Jordon Wolf

Jordon Wolf

CCA Building Quality Coach

jordon@ndchildcare.org
(701) 552-6047